Beautiful Island

Home Sweet Home.

This year we got another award. I say “we” because that’s how I feel.

4.8 million people voted for Santorini? .. And I live there? ‘Nuff Said

Santorini was voted 2014 World’s Best Trip by an estimated 4.8 million Travel + Leisure Magazine readers worldwide, beating the islands of Maui, Kauai, Hawaii – the Big Island and Bali.
“Santorini, Greece: World’s Best Scorecard:
No. 1 island overall
No. 1 island in Europe”

Hope you’re still having a Great Summer!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Frances To says:

    It is a wonderful island indeed! I spent the best week of my life there, and two weeks later, I still couldn’t get over missing Santorini so much. I hope to visit your beautiful island again soon! :D

    1. joanna says:

      Your illustrations are wonderful Frances, I’m so glad you loved Santorini – it is special

Say something

